Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group



℗ 2018 S.C Enterprises, under exclusive license to Roc Nation LLC and Parkwood Entertainment LLC, under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment.

Released on: 2018-06-16

Producer: Beyoncé
Producer: JAY-Z
Producer: Dernst “D’Mile” Emile II
Producer, Additional Producer: Mike Dean
Producer, Additional Producer: Melo-X
Producer, Additional Producer, Associated Performer, Horn Arranger: Derek Dixie
Producer, Additional Producer, Studio Personnel, Mixer, Recording Engineer: Stuart White
Associated Performer, Horn: Christopher Gray
Associated Performer, Horn: Peter Ortega
Associated Performer, Horn: Randy Ellis
Associated Performer, Horn: Richard Lucchese
Associated Performer, Horn: Corbin Jones
Associated Performer, Horn: Christopher Johnson
Associated Performer, Horn: Lessie Vonner
Associated Performer, Horn: Arnetta Johnson
Associated Performer, Horn: Crystal Torres
Associated Performer, Additional Vocals: Ty Dolla $ign
Associated Performer, Additional Vocals: Blue Ivy Carter
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Tony Maserati
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Gimel “Young Guru” Keaton
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Tyler Scott
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Adrien Crapanzano
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Lester Mendoza
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Colin Leonard
Composer Lyricist: Beyoncé
Composer Lyricist: Shawn Carter
Composer Lyricist: Tyrone Griffin
Composer Lyricist: Dernst “D’Mile” Emile II

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Category: Uncategorized